Update from Debian version 2.7-1.2.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 09:54:03 +0000 (10:54 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 09:55:00 +0000 (10:55 +0100)
commita0bb22b0fddeca976ddb8f4758e253f767badfd0
tree0473a7d9aea768c29b6b6cd7e473418d9f1d6a57
parent69bcc4d67d256d217f52124709498c2049af971b
Update from Debian version 2.7-1.2.
26 files changed:
CHANGELOG
Makefile.in [changed mode: 0755->0644]
config.c [changed mode: 0755->0644]
configure
debian/changelog
debian/compat
debian/control
debian/install [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/0001-Add-MKCALENDAR-to-xHTTP-2-and-above.patch [moved from debian/patches/0006-add_mkcalendar_support.patch with 52% similarity]
debian/patches/0001-anti_beast.patch [deleted file]
debian/patches/0002-xss_redirect_fix.patch [deleted file]
debian/patches/0003-tls_compression_disable.patch [deleted file]
debian/patches/0004-add_http_patch_support.patch [deleted file]
debian/patches/0005-wait_on_semaphore_fix.patch [deleted file]
debian/patches/0007-anti_poodle.patch [deleted file]
debian/patches/0008-disable_client_initiated_renegotiation.patch [deleted file]
debian/patches/series
debian/postinst
debian/pound.cfg
debian/rules
http.c [changed mode: 0755->0644]
pound.8 [changed mode: 0755->0644]
pound.c [changed mode: 0755->0644]
pound.h [changed mode: 0755->0644]
poundctl.c
svc.c [changed mode: 0755->0644]