Change Build-Depends to libssl1.0-dev.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 14:50:50 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 15:08:32 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
debian/control

index 20b42b5..b990cff 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@ Source: pound
 Section: net
 Priority: extra
 Maintainer: Brett Parker <iDunno@sommitrealweird.co.uk>
-Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 9), libssl-dev (>= 1.0.2), autotools-dev, libpcre3-dev, openssl
+Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 9), libssl1.0-dev (>= 1.0.2), autotools-dev, libpcre3-dev, openssl
 Standards-Version: 3.9.2
 Homepage: http://www.apsis.ch/pound/