pound.git
2 years agoAdd .gitignore
Werner Koch [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 09:28:56 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
Add .gitignore

--

2 years agoApply changes from version 2.6-wk-2015-12-16.
Werner Koch [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 09:00:07 +0000 (10:00 +0100)]
Apply changes from version 2.6-wk-2015-12-16.

* pound.c (main): Add custom version string.
* config.c (parse_HTTPS): Never allow SSVv2 or SSLv3.
* pound.8 (NoCompression): Document option.
* dh2048.h: New.
* svc.c: Do not include sh512.h and dh1024.h.  Include dh2048.h.
(DH_tmp_callback, init_timer): Adjust accordingly.
--

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
2 years agoInitial checking from Debian source pound_2.6-6+deb8u1
Werner Koch [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 08:33:28 +0000 (09:33 +0100)]
Initial checking from Debian source pound_2.6-6+deb8u1