Update documentation files.
authorDamien Goutte-Gattat <dgouttegattat@incenp.org>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 19:52:25 +0000 (21:52 +0200)
committerDamien Goutte-Gattat <dgouttegattat@incenp.org>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 19:54:47 +0000 (21:54 +0200)
commit5ef976c40007ba2b062e9bd63e35bca894c3d9a0
treec9591096c3e79e2df3cb99a9f37efee5f855ac29
parentab5025ab91db937b80427bf7385b4c689e7fa9a6
Update documentation files.

* AUTHORS: Update bug report submission URL.
* doc/website/contact.xhtml: Likewise.
* NEWS: Update for upcoming release.
* README: Replace libscute.so by scute.so. Indicate that GnuPG 2.1
is required for some features.
* doc/manual/scute.texi: Likewise.

Signed-off-by: Damien Goutte-Gattat <dgouttegattat@incenp.org>
AUTHORS
NEWS
README
doc/manual/scute.texi
doc/website/contact.xhtml