Do not request certificate data when LEARNing.
authorDamien Goutte-Gattat <dgouttegattat@incenp.org>
Sat, 19 May 2018 22:03:21 +0000 (23:03 +0100)
committerDamien Goutte-Gattat <dgouttegattat@incenp.org>
Sun, 20 May 2018 11:09:24 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
commitf31e6af6e2d9e320dedc89e0b6b2692b7d72cda7
tree3390eb60c4193193f447314b6686d27cd0115ba0
parent8b01c156a2dd1d45c70e65a4af8f48eaa69e9ba6
Do not request certificate data when LEARNing.

* src/agent.c (scute_agent_learn): Use LEARN --sendinfo instead
of LEARN --send.
--

Using --send is useless here and we don't even collect the data
that the agent may send (no data callback), which may cause the
LEARN command to fail.

Of note, the --sendinfo option is available since GnuPG 2.1.1,
meaning Scute would not work anymore with GnuPG 2.0.x. Since that
branch is now EOLed, this should not be a concern.

Signed-off-by: Damien Goutte-Gattat <dgouttegattat@incenp.org>
src/agent.c