wincetools.git
8 years agoTry to allow different alignments and BSS. Untested.
Marcus Brinkmann [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 14:18:38 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
Try to allow different alignments and BSS.  Untested.

8 years agoInitial version of the whole thing.
Marcus Brinkmann [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 19:05:51 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
Initial version of the whole thing.

8 years agoInitial scetch of application.
Marcus Brinkmann [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 16:14:09 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
Initial scetch of application.

8 years agoMove inspection tools into their own subdirectory.
Marcus Brinkmann [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 11:51:42 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
Move inspection tools into their own subdirectory.

8 years agoNew tool to visualize output of virtual-query.
Marcus Brinkmann [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 17:00:28 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
New tool to visualize output of virtual-query.

8 years agoNew tool to test for availability of virtual memory reserves.
Marcus Brinkmann [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 16:50:03 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
New tool to test for availability of virtual memory reserves.

8 years agoDo not print a skip message for every page.
Marcus Brinkmann [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 16:48:56 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
Do not print a skip message for every page.

8 years agoInitial commit.
Marcus Brinkmann [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 20:03:07 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
Initial commit.

8 years agoCreated Repo for W32CE tools
Werner Koch [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 19:36:41 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
Created Repo for W32CE tools