Changed the ebus protocol to a more Ethernet like one.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sun, 21 Aug 2011 12:23:53 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 07:59:36 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
commit03a447a4b03c58cc672fdc02c41d5376dd7ae27f
treeec193b9bcb61232c7f73853e206839a41bec0250
parente6424cf23bb26b754bd7fc27d40881fba107f413
Changed the ebus protocol to a more Ethernet like one.
ebusdump.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ebusnode1.c