addrutil: New template command @@next-record-rewind@@
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 18:02:29 +0000 (19:02 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 18:04:38 +0000 (19:04 +0100)
commita9dedfc043048a30f9e833d77c81cac5789a7461
treef3716848722fdb79979a1c4f8cb66ba347597e88
parentd09a249cfe500927a265a04e8b16b7148c87c0db
addrutil: New template command @@next-record-rewind@@

This command can be used to print a set of data several times in
different ways using the same template.
addrutil.c