Renamed ebusd to housed and shutterctl to shutter.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 11:34:57 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 12:00:23 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
commitad52c8bd918b7863a3c7af5c24f27b0073d3f7d7
tree7263c803c37f8da741cdbfaf97c3ea21e0542139
parentc6d82881df3d79eb70da49ec62fad1a30f565b81
Renamed ebusd to housed and shutterctl to shutter.

Also did some minor improvements.
ebus/ebusd.c [deleted file]
ebus/ebusdump.c
ebus/ebusnode1.c
ebus/housed.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ebus/shutter.c [new file with mode: 0644]