Add collection of code snippets lingering around on several disks.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sat, 11 Aug 2012 12:20:43 +0000 (14:20 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sat, 11 Aug 2012 12:22:28 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
commitc52aa2a15a67277b5114982418bc7299ed3cf800
tree6db96e031f5994caf3baf370ac0678beacb87030
parent844b454d556e4564e7808a68c1b4fe5d99ab67ef
Add collection of code snippets lingering around on several disks.
b64dec.c [new file with mode: 0644]
backup-audio [new file with mode: 0755]
check-ustid [new file with mode: 0755]
epoch2iso.c [new file with mode: 0644]
findperm.c [new file with mode: 0644]
pp-donation [new file with mode: 0755]
pp-donation.awk [new file with mode: 0644]
reverse-changeLog [new file with mode: 0755]